Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Volker Bosselmann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-11
E-Mail: bosselmann@euroboss.de

Buchhaltung:

Melanie Kenk
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-61
E-Mail: fibu@euroboss.de

Logistikleitung:

Oliver Hausherr
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-36
E-Mail: hausherr@euroboss.de

Export:

Christina Niemann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-32
E-Mail: niemann@euroboss.de

Pairat Krause
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-37
E-Mail: krause@euroboss.de

Nicole Rachow
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-38
E-Mail: export03@euroboss.de

Bianca Schmidtke
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-35
E-Mail: export04@euroboss.de 

Hebestelle / Abfertigung:

Import

Gabriele Häusler
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-33
E-Mail: haeusler@euroboss.de

Larissa Schlothauer
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-39
E-Mail: schlothauer@euroboss.de

Immacolata Improta
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-36
E-Mail: improta@euroboss.de

Silke Makoschey
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-34
E-Mail: makoschey@euroboss.de

Hier könnte Ihr Name stehen!
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-35
E-Mail: info@euroboss.de

Zollabfertigung

Natascha Kiepe
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-42
E-Mail: kiepe@euroboss.de