Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Volker Bosselmann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-11
E-Mail: bosselmann@euroboss.de

Logistikleitung:

Oliver Hausherr
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-31
E-Mail: hausherr@euroboss.de

Buchhaltung:

Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81 – 61
E-Mail: fibu@euroboss.de

Hebestelle / Abfertigung:

Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-30
E-Mail: service@euroboss.de

Import:

Larissa Schlothauer
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-39
E-Mail: schlothauer@euroboss.de

Silke Makoschey
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-34
E-Mail: makoschey@euroboss.de

Jessica Bleise
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-36
E-Mail: bleise@euroboss.de

Vielleicht Ihr Name?
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-33
E-Mail: info@euroboss.de

Export:

Christina Niemann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-32
E-Mail: niemann@euroboss.de

Export
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-38
E-Mail: export03@euroboss.de

Wolle Anfange
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-37
E-Mail: info@euroboss.de

Zollabwicklung

Natascha Kiepe
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-42
E-Mail: kiepe@euroboss.de