Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Volker Bosselmann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-11
E-Mail: bosselmann@euroboss.de

Buchhaltung:

Melanie Kenk
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-61
E-Mail: fibu@euroboss.de

Logistikleitung:

Annika Auf´m Kampe
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-31
E-Mail: kampe@euroboss.de

Export:

Christina Niemann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-32
E-Mail: niemann@euroboss.de

Joy Nickels
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-38
E-Mail: nickels@euroboss.de

Glenn Weber
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-43
E-Mail: weber@euroboss.de

Immacolata Improta (Auszubildende)
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-34
E-Mail: improta@euroboss.de

Hebestelle / Abfertigung:

Import

Bernd Hehrig
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-36
E-Mail: hehrig[at]euroboss.de

Gabriele Häusler
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-33
E-Mail: haeusler@euroboss.de

Larissa Schlothauer
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-39
E-Mail: schlothauer@euroboss.de

Rena Deggim
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-35
E-Mail: deggim@euroboss.de

Franzisca Beyer (Auszubildende)
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-37
E-Mail: beyer@euroboss.deService

Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-37
E-Mail: service@euroboss.de

 

Zollabfertigung

Natascha Kiepe
Tel.: +49 (0)40 74 11 81-42
E-Mail: kiepe@euroboss.de